You can use the search facility below to find contact and specialism details for our lawyers. If you know the name of the person you want to contact, use the first name or surname search. Alternatively, use the service or sector search to find out more about our experts in those areas.

All results

Andrew Cameron

Andrew Cameron

Partner

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5096

andrew.cameron@charlesrussell.co.uk

Peter Carey

Peter Carey

Head of Data Protection and Freedom of Information Group

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5170

peter.carey@charlesrussell.co.uk

Adam Carling

Adam Carling

Partner

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5186

adam.carling@charlesrussell.co.uk

Jamie Cartwright

Jamie Cartwright

Senior Associate

Guildford

+44 (0)1483 252618

jamie.cartwright@charlesrussell.co.uk

Alexander Caton

Alexander Caton

Senior Associate

Cheltenham

+44 (0)1242 246301

alexander.caton@charlesrussell.co.uk

Thomas Catto

Thomas Catto

Associate

Bahrain

+973 17 133209

thomas.catto@charlesrussell.co.uk

Unkar Chanian

Unkar Chanian

Senior Associate

Bahrain

+973 17 133202

unkar.chanian@charlesrussell.co.uk

Felicity Chapman

Felicity Chapman

Associate

Guildford

+44 (0)1483 252640

Felicity.Chapman@charlesrussell.co.uk

Neeti Chauhan

Neeti Chauhan

Associate

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5222

neeti.chauhan@charlesrussell.co.uk

Roberta Chicone

Roberta Chicone

Associate

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5137

roberta.chicone@charlesrussell.co.uk

Louise Clark

Louise Clark

Partner

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5017

louise.clark@charlesrussell.co.uk

Luissa Clarke

Luissa Clarke

Associate

Cheltenham

+44 (0)1242 246314

luissa.clarke@charlesrussell.co.uk

Joe Clegg

Joe Clegg

Trainee Solicitor

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5084

joe.clegg@charlesrussell.co.uk

Tabitha Collett

Tabitha Collett

Associate

Cheltenham

+44 (0)1242 246302

tabitha.collett@charlesrussell.co.uk

Richard Collins

Richard Collins

Partner

London

+44 (0)20 7203 5059

richard.collins@charlesrussell.co.uk

Melania Constable

Melania Constable

Senior Associate

Guildford

+44 (0)1483 252620

melania.constable@charlesrussell.co.uk

First 1 2 Last